Adoption Procedures

Search

Tomato

ShangHai HongKou     Sex:公 (M)   Weight:5kg - 10kg   Age: 1-5 years

ADOPTION/FOSTER 4 years old Scottish fold cat for free adoption. His owner can not have him anymore for family reason. This beautiful boy is quiet and healthy. Very close to human beings. But for he will be over stress with other animals, the family without any pet will be better. Adoption request:finish sterilization. Feed healthy. Screen window needed. Know about how to take care of Scottish fold cat would be preferred.

Bianca and 4 kittens

ShangHai     Sex:公 (M)   Weight:< 5kg   Age: < 1 year

Hello everyone, If you are seriously interested in adopting any of them, then please contact the rescuer. Please share! Thanks! Please remember that, if you want to adopt an animal, you must be aware of the responsibilities: 1. Keeping pets is a commitment requiring constant attention and care. In return for their devotion, owners are ensured periods of happiness with pets. But if you are not ready for the long term commitment, do not adopt. 2. Animals need love, regular healthy feeding, and periodic visits to the Vet.

Qing qing

ShangHai HongKou     Sex:母 (F)   Weight:< 5kg   Age: < 1 year

Qing Qing was found during national day holiday. It was an orphan cat and less than one month old. It has grown up and is perfectly healthy now, eats cat food and uses cat litter. It’s playful and active. Qingqing is waiting for a lifetime home.

kitten

ShangHai HongKou     Sex:公 (M)   Weight:< 5kg   Age: < 1 year

When I was only about several weeks, I was hit badly and helped by some kids to be rescued. My rescuer brought me to pet hospital but the doctor advised to put me to sleep. I tried my best to stand up hoping for a chance to live. Miracles do happen. I not only survived but grew up to be a perfectly healthy ginger cat. The bad hit I suffered from my childhood left me problems. My head is sometimes slanted to one side and half of my face is paralyzed a little bit, but I am still active and affectionate.Now I am 3months old and I am praying for a lifetime home.

YULI

ShangHai PuDong     Sex:母 (F)   Weight:5kg - 10kg   Age: < 1 year

The puppy, which was thrown at a very young age, was of a schnauzer, timid and cautious.

MOMO

ShangHai PuDong     Sex:公 (M)   Weight:10kg - 20kg   Age: < 1 year

The puppy I met while walking my dogs,just around 2 months old. I was worried that he had met the bad guy outside, so he brought home. The little boy is cheerful and lively and strong and lovely.

Kaba

ShangHai PuDong     Sex:母 (F)   Weight:5kg - 10kg   Age: 1-5 years

kaba was dumped in a pudong park and has been the companion of the security guards there. A very lovely dog that will stand up and greet people with her hands together. Park wants all dogs out, and the guards plea for help and a rescuer took her to the shelters, she gave birth after a week to three puppies. Now she is spayed and all ready to find a good home, small size dog, a little over one year old.

Kaka

ShangHai PuDong     Sex:母 (F)   Weight:< 5kg   Age: < 1 year

Kaka was born to kaba, a dog rescued from the park and gave burr right after. Now two of his siblings are adopted and left with kaka, hope he finds a good home too. Very friendly puppy.

Moka

ShangHai YangPu     Sex:公 (M)   Weight:< 5kg   Age: < 1 year

One puppy rescued by volinteers .He is a 4months old boy . already dewormed、deflead .He is very pretty and very docile.Not barking.Always wags their tail.The puppy can accompany you and your family. They Waiting for a kindly master. 被志愿者救助的一只四个月的小公狗, 已体内外驱虫并接种疫苗。性格好。不乱叫,与人很亲。可以很好的陪伴你和你的家人。救助人真心希望有个天使出现收留这个同样有爱有灵魂的小生命。

Candy

ShangHai YangPu     Sex:母 (F)   Weight:< 5kg   Age: < 1 year

One puppy rescued by volinteers .She is a 8months old girl . already dewormed、deflead .she is very pretty and very docile.Not barking.Always wags their tail.The puppy can accompany you and your family. They Waiting for a kindly master. 被志愿者救助的一只8个月的小母狗, 已体内外驱虫并接种疫苗并且绝育。性格好。不乱叫,与人很亲。可以很好的陪伴你和你的家人。救助人真心希望有个天使出现收留这个同样有爱有灵魂的小生命。

© 2013 bestfriendschina.org, all rights reserved

领养须知

查找

番茄

上海 虹口     性别:公 (M)   体重:5kg - 10kg   年龄: 1-5 years

折耳蓝猫找领养。主人因为家里原因无法继续饲养。4岁弟弟,非常漂亮,性格极度温顺。身体健康,就是胆子很小,比较适合家里没有宠物的家庭。 领养要求:上海领养。健康饲养,家中有纱窗,完成绝育,同意回访,有养猫经验更佳。

Bianca and 4 kittens

上海     性别:公 (M)   体重:< 5kg   年龄: < 1 year

Hello everyone, If you are seriously interested in adopting any of them, then please contact the rescuer. Please share! Thank you! Please remember that, if you want to adopt an animal, you must be aware of the responsibilities: 1. Keeping pets is a commitment requiring constant attention and care. In return for their devotion, owners are ensured periods of happiness with pets. But if you are not ready for the long term commitment, do not adopt. 2. Animals need love, regular healthy feeding, and periodic visits to the Vet.

庆庆

上海 虹口     性别:母 (F)   体重:< 5kg   年龄: < 1 year

庆庆是国庆节期间在小区捡到的孤儿猫,当时只有一个月不到。现在已经两个月,健康活泼,非常亲人。庆庆会吃猫粮用猫砂,希望能够找到一个永远的家。

小猫

上海 虹口     性别:公 (M)   体重:< 5kg   年龄: < 1 year

我很小时候受了重伤被几个小朋友捡到后送到了救助人家门口。医生本来说我活不下去了,要给我安乐死,可我还是坚强的站了起来,希望能有个活下去的机会。奇迹果然发生了,我不但活下来了,而且现在和普通猫一样活泼可爱,但是小时候的重伤还是给我留下了后遗症。我的脑袋有点歪,而且半边脸有些面瘫,但这一切都不能阻止我长成一只大橘为重的橘猫。我现在3个月大,希望有一天我也能遇见有缘的爸爸妈妈,和其它橘猫一样一个永远的家。

优莉

上海 浦东新区     性别:母 (F)   体重:5kg - 10kg   年龄: < 1 year

很小的时候就被扔出来的孩子,有雪纳瑞血统,胆小谨慎。

墨墨

上海 浦东新区     性别:公 (M)   体重:10kg - 20kg   年龄: < 1 year

遛狗时遇到的小可爱,只有2个月大,担心他在外面遇到坏人只能带回家。小家伙性格开朗活泼,强壮可爱。

卡巴

上海 浦东新区     性别:母 (F)   体重:5kg - 10kg   年龄: 1-5 years

卡巴被遗弃在浦东公园一直是保安们的最爱,非常乖巧亲人,公园不让养狗只好保安只好求助,救助阿姨带回基地,保安们临别都要哭了。带回基地没多久,根本看不出怀孕的卡巴就生下了三只小狗,现在已绝育。卡巴不但聪明还会拜拜。小型犬,一岁多一点。

卡卡

上海 浦东新区     性别:母 (F)   体重:< 5kg   年龄: < 1 year

卡卡的妈妈是在公园被救的亲人狗狗,看不出怀孕,没想到救下一周后生下了三只小狗,两只已经被收养,卡卡很漂亮很亲人,希望很快也迎来新的生活.

Moka

上海 杨浦     性别:公 (M)   体重:< 5kg   年龄: < 1 year

One puppy rescued by volinteers .He is a 4months old boy . already dewormed、deflead .He is very pretty and very docile.Not barking.Always wags their tail.The puppy can accompany you and your family. They Waiting for a kindly master. 被志愿者救助的一只四个月的小公狗, 已体内外驱虫并接种疫苗。性格好。不乱叫,与人很亲。可以很好的陪伴你和你的家人。救助人真心希望有个天使出现收留这个同样有爱有灵魂的小生命。

糖果

上海 杨浦     性别:母 (F)   体重:< 5kg   年龄: < 1 year

One puppy rescued by volinteers .She is a 8months old girl . already dewormed、deflead .she is very pretty and very docile.Not barking.Always wags their tail.The puppy can accompany you and your family. They Waiting for a kindly master. 被志愿者救助的一只8个月的小母狗, 已体内外驱虫并接种疫苗并且绝育。性格好。不乱叫,与人很亲。可以很好的陪伴你和你的家人。救助人真心希望有个天使出现收留这个同样有爱有灵魂的小生命。

© 2013 bestfriendschina.org, all rights reserved